The excel file below contains the information of host universities for SHARE Batch 3. It is included of submission deadline, required documents, and list of offered majors. In the meantime IO Undip has information of Hanoi University od Science and Technology, Vietnam National University, KMUTT, PAYAP University, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Chulalongkorn University, Mandalay University, Hue University, Royal University of Phnom Penh, UKM, and Uppsala University.

We will update the information frequently. Please keep updated the official information from our website. For further information, do not hesitate to contact International Office Undip.

List-of-Information-share-batch-3-updated-170412 (updated)

Download Necessary Documents (updated 170412)

1. Uppsala University

Course proposal table Uppsala

Register for Uppsala University

2. University of Mandalay

MU Application for Admission

3. Vietnam National University

Application form – Inbound students – Eng

4. Chulalongkorn University

Exchange Application 2017

SHARE Exchange Application 2017

5. PAYAP University


Paradorn application_fillable 2016


6. Universiti Malaysia Sabah

UMS mobility_form__inbound

7. Royal University of Phnom Penh

SHARE LoA Application-Non-RUPP2017-be filled

DIS-Course Units

DMC-Course Units


8. UKM


9. De La Salle University

Application Form De La Salle University

10. Yangon University of Economics

YUEco Application SHARE

SHARE program offered

11. University of Cambodia

Application Form


Please follow and like us: