Diponegoro University as part of international community realizes that collaboration with foreign institutions are important for achieving its missions and goals. Since 1991, the university starts to establish collaboration with different foreign institutions, including universities, NGOs, government agencies and companies around the globe. The International collaborations in terms of education, research exchange program, joint scientific research, training, academic exchange, scientist exchange, and student exchange program. Through these partnerships, Diponegoro University will be able to fulfill the community’s need and improve its educational program, as well as conducting professional scientific research and publication in supporting science and technology development.


International Partners

No. University Country
1 Highline Community College USA
2 Instituto Centroamericano de Admistracion Publica USA
3 Oklahoma State University USA
4 The Regents of University of California On Behalf of The Davis Campus USA
5 The University of Wyoming, Laramie USA
6 Trustees of Boston University USA
7 Curtin University Australia
8 Griffith University Australia
9 Griffith University Australia
10 Murdoch Children’s Research Institute Australia
11 Murdoch Children’s Research Institute Australia
12 Queensland University of Technology Australia
13 The University of Newcastle Australia
14 The University of Queensland Australia
15 University of Canberra Australia
16 ASEA UNINET, Austria Austria
17 Delft University of Technology Netherlands
18 Erasmus University Rotterdam Netherlands
19 Netherlands Enterprose Agency (RVO) Netherlands
20 Radboud University Netherlands
21 Radboud University, Nijmegen, The Netherlands Netherlands
22 VU University Medical Center, Amsterdam, The Netherlands Netherlands
23 Wageningen University Netherlands
24 SEAMEO Regional Cetre for Tropical Biology Bogor
25 The University of Nottingham Ningbo China China
26 Huaqiao University China
27 Institute of Urban Environment Chinese Academic of Science China
28 Jiangsu Second Normal University China
29 Jimei University China
30 Ocean University of China China
31 Xi’anInternasional Studies University China
32 Universidad Autonoma De Occidente Colombia
33 Kongu Engineering College India
34 Mody University Of Science And Technology, India India
35 Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology, Greater Noida, India India
36 Coventry University England
37 Hull University England
38 Loughborough University England
39 University of Birmingham United Kingdom England
40 University of Dundee, United Kingdom England
41 University of Sheffield England
42 The University of Zanjan, Islamic Republik of Iran Iran
43 University Of Kashan Iran
44 The University Of Trento Italy
45 Akashi National College Of Technology Japan
46 Association of japan Shipbuilders (CAJS) Japan
47 Chiba University Japan
48 Indonesian Education Promoting Foundation (IEPF) Japan
49 Kagoshima University Japan
50 Kanazawa University Japan
51 Kanazawa University Japan
52 Kyoto Women’s University Japan
53 National Institute Of Technology, Akashi College Japan
54 Ritsumeikan University Japan
55 Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology (TUMSAT) Japan
56 Tottori University, Jepang Japan
57 Toyohashi University Japan
58 Schweißtechnische Lehr und Versuchsanstalt Mannheim GmbH, Germany Germany
59 Technische Universitat Darmstadt, Fach Bereich-Architektur Germany Germany
60 DPFA Academy for Work and Health Germany
61 Kazakh National Agrarian University Kazakhstan
62 Catholic Kwandong University Korea
63 Chung – Ang University Korea
64 Chung -Ang University Korea
65 Dong – A University Korea
66 Gyeongsang National University Korea
67 Kangwon National University Korea
68 Kangwon National University Korea
69 Myongji University Seoul Korea
70 The International Trade and Law Institute Korea
71 Youngsan University Korea
72 Universitas Zagreb Croatia
73 Cyberjaya University College of Medical Sciences Malaysia
74 Internasional Islamic University Malaysia Malaysia
75 Nanhua University Malaysia
76 Taylor’s University Malaysia
77 Telekom SDN BHD Malaysia
78 Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Malaysia
79 Universiti Malaysia Terengganu Malaysia
80 Universiti Teknologi Mara Malaysia
81 Universiti Teknologi Petronas Perak Darul Ridzuan Malaysia
82 University of Malaya Malaysia
83 University Sains Malaysia Malaysia
84 Indus University Karachi Pakistan
85 A2id (nternasional Interdisciplinary Association for Decision) dan Medicis
Business Scholl
86 Universite De Poitiers France
87 Universite De Poitiers France
88 Anteno de Manila University Philiphines Philippine
90 Minin University Russia
91 National University of Singapore Singapore
92 ANTON DE KOM University of Suriname Suriname
93 University of Applied Sciences and Arts Nortwestern Switzerland Switzerland
94 University of Taipei Taiwan
95 Chung Shan Medical University Taiwan
96 Chung Yuan Christian University Taiwan
97 National Central University Taiwan
98 National Chin Yi University of Technology Taiwan
99 National Chung Hsing University Taiwan
100 National Museum of Natural Science Taiwan
101 National Sun Yat-sen University Taiwan
102 National Tsing Hua University Taiwan
103 National United University Taiwan
104 National Yunlin University of Science and Technology (Taiwan) Taiwan
105 Shu – Te University Taiwan
106 Tunghai University Taiwan
107 Tunghai University Taiwan
108 Tzu Chi University Taiwan
109 Burapha University Thailand
110 National Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, National Science
and Technology Development Agency (BIOTEC), Thailand
111 Panyapiwat Institute of Management Thailand
112 Siam University Thailand
113 Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology Thammasar University Thailand
114 Suranaree University of Technology Thailand
115 Dili Institute of Technology (DIT), Dili Timor Leste East Timor
116 Instituto Nacional da Administracao Publica Comissao da Funcao Publica
(INAP-CFP), Timor Leste
East Timor
117 Istabul Aydin University Turkey
118 Kirklareli University Turkey
119 Konya Technical University Turkey
120 Nisantasi University Turkey
121 Zonguldak Bulent Ecevit University Turkey
122 Ton Duc Thang University Vietnam
123 Tra Vinh University Vietnam
124 Vnu University Of Social Sciences And Humanities, Hanoi Vietnam
125 Taichung Veterans General Hospital Taiwan
126 United Cities and Local Goverments Asia-Pasific (UCLG -ASPAC) Jakarta
127 Association Internationale Interdisciplinaire de la Decisin Franze (A2ID) France
128 ADB (Asian Development Bank) Philippines

Note: Agreement with an “A” behind the date of expiry is categorized as automatically renewed and considered as an active MoU

If you wish to get the copy, please fill the form below


you can contact directly International Partnership Section by sending the email to:

[contact-form-7 id=”2159″ title=”MoU Contact Form”]