International Office of Universitas Diponegoro is pleased to inform you the selection results of SHARE Scholarship Batch 4.

SHARE Committee has received 500 applications. After deducting ineligible ones and scoring using the SHARE priority criteria, The Project Management Board has decided to grant the SHARE Scholarship to 17 students outbound (from Universitas Diponegoro for Studying Abroad); 8 students inbound for intra–ASEAN mobility (ASEAN Universities to study in Universitas Diponegoro)and 2 students for ASEAN – EU mobility. 

List of shortlisted candidates are as under:

a. Intra–ASEAN mobility (OUTBOUND)

No Name Host University
1 Junita Yolanda Ginting Manik Hue University
2 Ulfa Faradila King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi
3 Mega Puspawati Hasim Phnom Penh International University
4 Irin Sukma Hati Phnom Penh International University
5 Paundria Dwijastuti Royal University of Phnom Penh
6 Anifah Aliwartaya The National University of Malaysia
7 Erdina Astri Damayanti University Malaysia Sabah
8 Sholihatun Nissa University of Mandalay
9 Amelia Kemalaningrum University of Mandalay
10 Adrian Rizky Fatkhurahman University of Mandalay
11 Jagad Aji Wijoyo University of Mandalay
12 I Wayan Krisna Wicaksana University of Technology Malaysia
13 Resty Eka Adiyani University of the Philippines
14 M Fadhli Afif University of the Philippines
15 Esha Strnadiva Viet Nam National University, Ha Noi
16 Yayuk Yangon University of Economics
17 Hanifah Alfa Cahyani Yangon University of Economics


b. ASEAN – EU mobility (OUTBOUND)

No Name Host University
1 Giorgio Alfari Hendri Tomas Bata University
2 Teresa Nirmala Agus University of Groningen

c. Intra–ASEAN mobility (INBOUND)

No Name Home Country Home University
1 Aye Pwint Phyu Myanmar University of Mandalay
2 Yin Minn Nwe Kay Thii Myanmar University of Mandalay
3 Shwe Zin Win Myanmar University of Mandalay
4 Aung Cho Win Myanmar University of Mandalay
5 Shwe Zin Wyne Myanmar University of Mandalay
6 Sem Vanna Cambodia The University of Cambodia
7 Nyan San Lwin Myanmar University of Yangon
8 Phan Thị Thảo Phương Viet Nam Hue University

Please note that t
he selected candidates must confirm their acceptance of the SHARE Scholarship by Monday, December 4, 2017.

Should you have questions or require assistance of the scholarship processes, feel free to contact us!

Best Regards,

International Office of Universitas Diponegoro
1st Floor of Widya Puraya Building,
Jalan Professor Soedarto, Tembalang Campus, Semarang, 50275
T: +62 24 7465402

Please follow and like us: